Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Christoph Weiler

Bahnhofstraße 30
54558 Gillenfeld

Tel. 0151-40558993
E-Mail: christoph.weiler@sv-gillenfeld.de


2. Vorsitzender

Dennis Thiel

Pulvermaarstr. 12
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: dennis.thiel@sv-gillenfeld.de


Schatzmeister

Christoph Gräfen

Drosselweg 6
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: christoph.graefen@sv-gillenfeld.de


1. Geschäftsführer

Jörg Thullen

Friedhofsweg 33
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: joerg.thullen@sv-gillenfeld.de


2. Geschäftsführer

Marcel Riemann

Im Wiesental 19
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: marcel.riemann@sv-gillenfeld.de


Beisitzer

Dennis Zillgen

54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: dennis.zillgen@sv-gillenfeld.de

 


Beisitzer

Günter Scheppe

Florinsweg 1
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: guenter.scheppe@sv-gillenfeld.de


Beisitzer

Sebastian Thomas

Andreashof
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: sebastian.thomas@sv-gillenfeld.de


Beisitzer

Gerd Lenerz

Keltenweg 13a
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: gerd.lenerz@sv-gillenfeld.de


Beisitzer

Vincenzo Zucaro

Florinsweg 13
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: vincenzo.zucaro@sv-gillenfeld.de


Beisitzer

Peter Hommes

Strohner-Str. 4
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: peter.hommes@sv-gillenfeld.de


Beisitzer

Stefan Feiten

Holzmaarstr. 42
54558 Gillenfeld

E-Mail: stefan.feiten@sv-gillenfeld.de